MTN FA Cup round of 32 draw to take place today


The 2020/21 MTN FA Cup round of 32 draw will be held today at the MTN House(Headquarters), Ridge.

Eleven Premier League clubs, Twelve Division One League Clubs and Nine lower tier sides will be in the hat for the draw which will begin at 11am.

The qualified teams have been zoned into three groups ahead of the Round of 32 draw today, Thursday.

The zoning was done taking into consideration the locations of the teams in order to avoid long- distance trips for matches.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here